Civilization And Its Discontents

Think more and believe less – John Trudell

I have no idea who Keith Woods is. I came upon this video today and ended up watching it all. Why did I watch it all? Well, for one thing the title of the video and second I did recognise Derrick Jensen in the thumbnail which is an philosopher I like in the modern times but this video goes into a whole other direction than I was expecting that I also learned a lot from and I’m happy I did listen to the whole thing and its about 22 minutes long.

What I take away from this video is that I hope that Anarchism, as a social movement, will into the future have promoters such as Keith Woods. And I hope that if you read this blog entry that you give yourself time to listen and experience the whole thing. It is a really interesting and thoughtful video. I wish more of the so called left could have thoughts and discussions in these ways.

Detta inlägg publicerades i Main Category och märktes , , , . Bokmärk permalänken.

Lämna en kommentar